(713) 861-4780   Monday - Friday: 9am - 4pm Holiday Closings

Serving the employees and family members of the Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County


Our History

Met Tran Federal Credit Union was chartered by the National Credit Union Administration in 1950. Met Tran FCU currently serves over 2,600 members.

Board of Directors
David Roberson Chairman
Cassandra Boudreaux Vice-Chairman
Robert Richards
Cynthia Grant
Jeanette Mitchell

Supervisory Committee
John Truitt Chairman
Effie Skinner
Karen Reddicks

Credit Union Staff
Jeff McGuire CEO
Cindy Kirsch Accountant
Enricka Trahan Loan Officer
Briseyda Chavira Member Service Representative
Ariel Lang Member Service Representative